Get a Digital Copy of Tijuana Bullfight’s latest album, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, For just $9.95!

Order “Southern California” now and get the latest in Sludge, “California Style”.

1. Desire
2. Other Than Me
3. Too Fast
4. All for you
5. Black Trick
6. Wide Awake
7. Round
8. Heaven
9. Forever
10. Live (I want to Live)
11. My Dreaming
12. Red Head
13. Fat Baby
14. Think About Me

Click Here To Download “Southern California” Now!

TIJUANA BULLFIGHT captures the loud, fast, free sunburnt spirit west coast rock. Originating their Southern California Sludge (SoCal-Sludge) with influences from beachside punk and drone of the Heavy Los Angeles grunge. They combine Classic Psychedelic Vocals with Pop Punk harmonies and then fuse it with the rumble and FUZZ of cranked-up MesaBoogies, with drums tuned down to a thunderous low. Advice for fans of The Used, Rise Against, Chevelle or Soundgarden, TIJUANA BULLFIGHT want you to pile into that old Camero, crank up the Stereo and get ready to moveā€¦ Just make sure you do it with some Tijuana Bullfight blasting! So, now here is your chance!

So click the order button below and get instant access to Tijuana bullfight’s latest album, “Southern California”, and discover what SoCal Sludge Sludge is all about. Or as Michael Morrison from Music Emissions says “Tijuana Bullfight – Will melt your face! \m/

You will receive a Digital Download of Southern California via email, immediately after placing your order.